Kontaktformular

Anrede:*
Was ist die Summe aus 1 und 3?
Datenschutz*

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

 

Alois Garvert
02872 80 76 0
info@garvert.de

 

Alexander Garvert
02872 80 76 0
info@garvert.de

Einkauf/ Kalkulation

 

Frank Senger
02872 80 76 17
senger@garvert.de

 

Lars Verdirk
02872 80 76 21
verdirk@garvert.de

 

Patrick Garvert
02872 80 76 16
p.garvert@garvert.de

 

Sabine Dings
02872 80 76 11
s.dings@garvert.de

Planung/Lichtkonzepte/Berechnungen

 

Stephan Deiters
02872 80 76 13
deiters@garvert.de

 

Christoph Seggewiß
02872 80 76 27
c.seggewiß@garvert.de

 

Bettina Bußkamp
02872 80 76 18
b.busskamp@garvert.de

Bau- und Projektleitung

 

Claus Rexing
02872 80 76 28
0160 9780 7175
c.rexing@garvert.de

 

Christian van Marwyk
02872 80 76 25
0151 649 71922
c.vanmarwyk@garvert.de

Verteilungsbau / Lagerverwaltung

 

Markus Nienhaus (r.)
02872 80 76 14
nienhaus@garvert.de


Florian Teklote (l.)
T: 02872 80 76 14

 

Sebastian Garvert
02872 80 76 23
s.garvert@garvert.de

 

Lars Pennekamp
02872 80 76 15
einkauf@garvert.de

Verwaltung

 

Marlene Schmitz
02872 80 76 22
Buchhaltung@garvert.de

 

Lisa Hagdorn
02872 80 76 26
hagdorn@garvert.de

 

Ibrahim Tutak
02872 80 76 24
i.tutak@garvert.de