Kontaktformular


Anrede:*







Bitte addieren Sie 4 und 1.

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Alois Garvert
02872 80 76 0
info@garvert.de

Alexander Garvert
02872 80 76 0
info@garvert.de

Einkauf/ Kalkulation

 

Frank Senger
02872 80 76 17
senger@garvert.de

 

 

 

Patrick Garvert
02872 80 76 16
p.garvert@garvert.de

 

 

Markus Wenk
02872 80 76 21
m.wenk@garvert.de

 

Sabine Dings
02872 80 76 11
s.dings@garvert.de

Planung/Lichtkonzepte/Berechnungen

Stephan Deiters
02872 80 76 13
deiters@garvert.de

Christoph Seggewiß
02872 80 76 27
c.seggewiß@garvert.de

Bau- und Projektleitung

Claus Rexing

02872 80 76 28

0160 9780 7175

c.rexing@garvert.de

Christian Roters

02872 80 76 12

0175 934 6595

c.roters@garvert.de

Christian van Marwyk

02872 80 76 25

0151 649 71922

c.vanmarwyk@garvert.de

Verteilungsbau / Lagerverwaltung

Markus Nienhaus (r.)
02872 80 76 14
nienhaus@garvert.de


Florian Teklote (l.)
T: 02872 80 76 14


Sebastian Garvert
02872 80 76 23
s.garvert@garvert.de

Lars Verdirk
02872 80 76 15

verdirk@garvert.de

Verwaltung

Marlene Garvert 

02872 80 76 22

Buchhaltung@garvert.de

Lisa Hagdorn
02872 80 76 26
hagdorn@garvert.de